Go Back
BSc Physics available in
1 All Saints' College,TVPM
2 Bishop Moore College,Mavelikkara, Alappuzha
3 Christian College, Chengannur
4 Christian College,Kattakada, TVPM
5 Devaswom Board College, Sasthamcottah ,Kollam
6 F.M.N College,Kollam
7 Govt. Arts College,TVPM
8 Govt. College For Women, Vazhuthacaud, TVPM
9 H.H.M.S.P.B. N.S.S. College for Women, Neeramankara, TVPM
10 Iqbal College, Peringamala,TVPM
11 M G College, TVPM
12 M M N S S College, Kottiyam,Kollam
13 M S M College, Kayamkulam
14 Mar Ivanios College,Nalanchira, TVPM
15 N S S College, Cherthala, Alappuzha
16 N S S College, Nilamel
17 N S S College, Pandalam
18 S D College, Alappuzha
19 S N College, Sivagiri,Varkala
20 S N College,Kollam
21 S N College,Punalur
22 Sree Narayana College for Women, Kollam
23 Sree Narayana College, Chempazhanthy, TVPM
24 Sree Narayana College, Cherthala
25 Sree Narayana College,Chengannur
26 Sree Narayana Guru College of Advanced Studies, Chempazhanthy
27 Sree Narayana Guru College of Advanced Studies, Cherthala
28 Sree Narayana Guru College of Advanced Studies, Punalur, Kollam
29 Sree Vidyadhiraja Arts and Science College, Karunagappally
30 St Johns College, Anchal
31 St Josephs College For Women, Alappuzha
32 St Michaels College, Cherthala
33 St Stephens College, Pathanapuram
34 St Xaveirs College, Thumba, TVPM
35 St. Gregorios College, Kottarakara
36 T K M College Of Arts & Science,Kollam
37 T.K. Madhava Memorial College, Nangiarkulangara, Alappuzha
38 University College, Palayam, Thiruvananthapuram
39 V T M N S S College, Dhanuvachapuram, TVPM
Go Back

Copyright © 2014 University of Kerala. All Rights Reserved. For admission related queries mail to us :
This site is best viewed in latest versions of Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome etc.,